Fife Coastal Path

Another weekend and another long walk in training for the Caledonian Challenge. This week it was 25 miles from North Queensferry to Burntisland and then back. On the route I passed through the town where I used to live when I first moved to Scotland and despite living there for 10 years there were some paths that I had never seen - probably because I wasn't as serious about my photography at the time and I was certainly less active than I am now.

This path way was on the way out of Dalgety Bay and the daffodils are grown for Marie Curie and then sold in the local shops - a really worthy cause. Speaking of worth causes, you are very welcome to sponsor me and my team for the Caledonian Challenge - there are more details here of the 54 mile walk in June and how you can support us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.