From Pulpit Rock

It's just taken me 90 minutes to back up a month of blips.
Since I have about 50 months I'm not sure if it'll get done.
It's intense.  Would probably be easier if I didn't keep stopping to read the entry and comments:)

We had a blipmeet here this morning, especially in honour of Paladian and The Rower, who are over from Adelaide.
There was a lot of talking, a lot of laughter and a lot of sadness when discussing the possible demise of blip.

We took ourselves off to Pulpit Rock, where the views of the Grose Valley are expansive, to say the least. You can get some idea from Hobbs' entry.

I love Walking Wombat's blip of our intrepid guide.

This, of course, isn't an expansive view, but a detail of a rock taken with my super long lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.