maddischeib

By maddischeib

Poster Wall

This past weekend I went shopping with one of my friends. We decided on going after we seen the amazing sale going on in Hot Topic. After we got done shopping in that store, we decided to walk around. Eventually, we found ourselves walking into the Spencer’s right beside Hot Topic. I think we spent close to an hour in there. Tammra was looking for a gift for her boyfriend and I was fascinated with the strobe lights in the back of the room. Then I found the poster section. That’s where I found this gem. I was going through all of them, not really looking for anything specific, just flipping through the rack. After I stumbled upon the poster, I put my finger there to keep my place. I looked through the rest of the posters before making the decision to buy this one.

I started collecting posters a couple months ago and I finally made it to the next wall in my room. I have a few posters that are on the bigger side, so they take up a lot of wall space. This one was way too big to put on the other wall, because it would have covered so many other ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.