A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

All calm on the pond!

A pleasant lunch at Lady B's and a stroll around Coppice Pond after Pilates this morning.

The young swan which appeared last November still has some of its brown feathers. I don't know what sort of swan it is as its beak isn't very distinctive yet but it seems content. The swan seems to be another favourite to be Britain's National bird.

Not so calm on the blip front but I do subscribe to the 'blipforever' tag. I have registered at 365 project but haven't posted yet. I don't find it very inspiring and have tried looking up people who I know have gone there without success. Bizarrely I have had an e mail informing me that someone is following me on there and as I say I haven't put any pictures on yet! If I do upload I will still be Jeanneb53 (or Jeanne) don't know how that works yet either. I asked if it was possible to do back posts but haven't had a reply!

If anyone wants to make contact in future and can't find me on there my email is jeanne.bendle@talk21.com. I'm also on Flickr.

Meanwhile blipfoto forever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.