Life through the lens...

By ValC

Little lamb

A visit to the farm shop  to stock up after the holidays.
While we have been away, this little lamb arrived.
I'm not sure what breed it is but how cute are those leg warmers!
I will have to ask Martin when we go again at the weekend. Think it may be a breed called Romney.

The gas man is here at the moment. Trying to fix a new pump to the central heating boiler!
Having difficulty, as it is so old, and in a very awkward cupboard .
I'm afraid that's what comes of living in an old cottage!
He is doing a marvelous job!!!
Just hope everything works when he has finished!
Fingers crossed, and for Blip too. Still hoping it is going to continue.

Can anyone tell me how to back up all my 3 years of blips?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.