Sleeping Lion

It was great to have a bit of sunshine this afternoon. To be honest after the wonderful weather we had in New Zealand it's been hard to get off my bum to go out for a grey landscape. I've got loads to do with all the NZ pics that I took anyway so I feel my time's better spent on that. However, I do think it's important to keep the uploads up in the hope that if the site stays busy it's more likely to be rescued. So keep positive and keep blipping, I say!

This is Haytor from the Saddletor side and although I didn't get very far from the road, it was good to smell that fresh air.

I hope you've had a good day too.

David

Don't forget the Blippers Overspill Group on Flickr. It's a good repository in times of doubt. I've added this one and a mono of a pony and a crow on a hillside that I quite like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.