Princesshay

I went in to Exeter today and took my laptop in to the Apple shop. After stamping my feet a bit someone agreed to have a look today rather than next Saturday. A week ahead might be alright for a bit of adjustment but it's not much good when it's completely packed up. They restored the recovery drive and it all works now. Thank you Apple Genius!

The other purpose for being in town was to get our tickets for next January's trip of a lifetime when we're heading out to New Zealand for a six week tour. Am I a little bit excited about that? Damn right I am!

I could have probably found a better angle with the blip but I didn't have as much time to devote to it as I would have liked. I think it's turned out OK though.

Off out jamming tonight so I'll catch up with you tomorrow.

David

Thanks for yesterday's comments, stars and faves on my back beach sunset. It popped into the Spotlight overnight but was gone by the time I looked this morning :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.