Tin Pot Ideas

H saw a thing on telly this morning where they were advocating sticking clingfilm all over yourself make yourself look younger. Alas there was no cling film so she had to resort to tin foil. 

Obviously we are ahead of the game with this cling film lark

Pitching this morning was good fun. Possibly the oddest room I have ever pitched in and I was completely hoarse when we had finished but I think they liked what we had to say. They certainly liked the creative and I think they got the way we approach technology.. Time will tell.

I'm glad there is some news from blip, I think the phrases Joe used are very telling. A lot of people can take their tin hats off now ;) The reaction from the community has been great though, and at least we have a backup solution!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.