Spot the Trees

I was feeling much better this morning so back to work to start my week for a second time.  I had a busy day catching up with people and bits and pieces.  I managed to slip out of the office very briefly at lunchtime to purchase walking boots and shoes for BB, who is off on an adventure weekend with cubs.  I’m not sure he was overly enamoured with either, but we are keeping the shoes and the boots are to be returned.  I think I almost have everything on his list now, but must double check.

Homework has hit a peak again – but he has struggled through it tonight.  I think he is worn out after running club. 

What a grey and damp day. I do hope that the weather brightens up very soon, and that there will be a  bright and positive outcome for blip.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.