Bekaboo

By bekaboo

From mud, through blood to the green fields beyond

Day 737 - well blip is still here and so I am.

Heartened by the message from Joe and keeping everything crossed they secure that investor.

Today's blip is of the Royal Tank Regiment Memorial in London. I normally cut through Whitehall gardens from Embankment but today I thought I'd take a slightly different route and passed by these gents.

I like their motto. Resonates with what's going on at the moment. Here's hoping and a praying for green fields beyond for Blipfoto too.

Join blippers tomorrow in a show of solidarity - post an image of yourself, arms outstretched as if reaching for the hands of your neighbour, cropped to a square format, with your hands touching the edges of the picture (the blip together pose, for you old timers!) and tag blipfotoforever 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.