Mr hazelh's program

Until very recently I had been hoping that the Blipfoto shop would reopen and I could ask for another Blipfoto 365 book for my next birthday. The events of the past couple of days have put paid to any such expectations - at least in the short term - so Mr hazelh decided that he would write a program to generate a 365 book for me. I now have a pdf of all my blips going back to my day one.

This afternoon I shared the program on my blog in case any other blippers might like to generate their own pdf files of their journals. I mentioned the program on the Blipfoto friends page on Facebook, and also tweeted the link. There was a sudden surge in hits to my web site. I think some records may be broken...

Exercise today: sit-ups and weights only.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.