Keeping Afloat

It seems like the news that Blip has gone into liquidation is sadly true. From the sounds about it's just about keeping above the surface just like these guys. I'm not sure which minion's reaction I have... panic, happy or just to keil over!

My overriding reaction is hope that Blip can continue as I know it brings so much to people. However, after 1572 entries it makes me worry that there is no 'take everything and run' option. I always assumed whenever I decided not to blip anymore the website would still be there to dip in and out of for memory sake. I'm a bit worried now that it could all disappear without much warning.

Taking some time to work out and maybe test out some options. I'll continue to blip, or something to that effect, but it might not necessarily be here... watch this space as they say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.