Clicker

We received our fob for the under building car park today. I won't go into again but details here if you wish.

No idea which of the 4 buttons actually opens the door to the car park, we'll try that out tomorrow morning after CrossFit. Taking a picture of the key fob was boring so had to spice it up a bit with Ecto driving into a make believe car park (see at nearly 30 years old I can still have the imagination of a child...)

A lot of blippers are taking part in a #blipfotoForever event today. I'm so happy that so many of my blip friends are joining in and taking part. As much as I would like to support the cause it would be a bit hypocritical seeing as I'm thinking about jumping off soon. Hopefully some of my blip chums will still pop in past every so often but over the last year or so my journal has become more of a way for family and friends to keep up with what Jen and I are up to. As a result the actual platform, for me, doesn't matter as much. Maybe a year ago, or more, I would have continued fighting. Not so much today.

This shouldn't take anything away from Blip though. I think it's a fantastic social network and really do hope it continues for a long long time! It made me document things that I didn't think were worth documenting but when you look back a year or two later you realise these moments are exactly what life is about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.