Where's BikerBear ..............

........ now??

1/4 travel entries.

Activated the HDR setting in my camera for this shot ..... not sure if this is easy or difficult to guess ...... arrived late this morning, shuttle to the hotel and got a great upgrade for "pennies" ..... we actually have a full-sized cross-trainer in the room plus a couple of yoga mats - of course I have spent a couple of hours on those - NOT!!!!!  
We can also (just) see the sea from the room.

Like a lot of you Blip has been on my mind - one thing has occurred to me ...... now that Polaroid has joined with Blipfoto maybe it's only the Blipfoto side that is disappearing and Polaroid will keep it going .... I cannot, for one minute, imagine that, after joining forces only a couple of months ago, it will all go down the tubes.

I'm sure that better brains than mine have thought of this but I haven't seen it mentioned anywhere else.  Could it be that some of the staff will pop up in a Polaroid office somewhere in the US??  
I am keeping my fingers crossed and will be here each day waiting to see what happens and hoping for the best.

:-))

Can you guess where I am????

~ Anni ~


EDIT - UPDATE:  I have just seen the entry from BlipCentral - hopefully we will all still be here in months/years to come ..... I hope the "interested parties" remain interested and follow it up with something positive. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.