MonoMonday Challenge ........ Corners ....

 ..... or, in this case, Cutting Corners!!

This is such a rubbish and rushed entry ..... sorry for that.

Just grabbed the stuff and my camera, fired off a few shots and here it is.
I am in so much of a hurry but didn't want to miss the challenge this week .... heading of on a "Where's BikerBear Now" trip this afternoon - driving to the airport and then flying out a silly-o-clock in the morning ... bearing in mind that I have driven a thousand miles since Saturday, stayed in two hotels and taken two flights and just got home I hope you will forgive the haste.

Thanks to Chantler63 for hosting .... 

It's been a crazy week for all number of reasons - not least of all the speculation regarding our beloved Blipfoto ...... I am here until the end but have opened up a wormhole to a parallel universe and created a 365Project profile ...... I will hopefully be posting entries to both when I get myself sorted out.

You may find a few familiar faces if you check out:-

Blipfoto Refugees Unite

Hang in there Blip-lovers ..... think positive thoughts.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.