It's Wednesday and ..............

 .............. it's Mister Whisper.

This dog, when he is active, is manic (hence not a crisp shot) ....... when he sleeps you can pick him up like a baby and move him almost anywhere and he may open one eye (if you're lucky).
A moment after I took this he lunged at the camera and I had to clean the nose print off the lens!!!!

I am decorating the (quite large) utility room ......... I have no luck with paint rollers so a 4" brush it is ........ the first coat is fine but it's a devil to see where you have painted when you do the second coat!  
Am up and down the stepladder and, kneeling on the work surface above all the "white goods", is killing my knees - bring back the fit me in my 30's!!! 

Apropos of nothing at all I saw this the other day and it reminded me of me ......

"I have got rid of all my winter fat - now all I have is spring rolls"
(now where is that menu for the chinese take-out??)

If you would like to take a quick look back here is   my MonoMonday journal entry
and   my TinyTuesday journal entry (I didn't know it was a challenge week - ooops)


Mr D Trump???  Really??   Hmmmmm!


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.