Urban Cowboy Legend

Alt title: Pimp My Ride #2

I blipped this bloke recently.  What a character.  Seems that I run into him anywhere I go recently and his bike seems to be in constant evolution.  I photographed him about Saturday too.   And his ride has taken on this new silvery finish.  He must be immensely proud!

Since the first photo- shiny new shoes, new red plastic basket for his bag.... same haircut, same headphones, same jacket, same jeans, same bag.

Today was Mr. JC's 8 month birthday.  my oh my... I think I will have to come up with a new moniker... strong like Samson in a little package.  Samsonite???   nah.... already taken.  

Tonight he wow and amazed us (and himself too) by pulling himself up in the crib for the first time.  He was estatic and mighty proud - and wouldn't be put down again.   So I carried him out to the couch in the living room.  He kept pulling himself up on the couch too to show off his new skill.   ...then he barfed from all the excitement and a bit of a cough.  hahaha.  You go pup-pup!!!   Took better part of another hour to get him settled and asleep.   :)   Then getting up through the night for his milk he was waiting for us holding on the rail of the crib with a smiley face.  Happy 8 months little man!

ps, thank you Joe for finally giving us some news!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.