The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

No Socks please, we're Blippish

Can anyone please tell me how I can end up with so many odd socks?
I feel like starting a dating site for pairing up the lonely, down at heel sock.
Perhaps the new fashion of wearing odd socks, that my boys like to favour, will take off. If it does, I'm gonna make a fortune.

If any blipper has seen the correct partner, or even an approximation of a pairing to any of these lonely soles, feel free to let me know.

"Madness finds its own like minded fools". ( You know who you are Blippers.)





Life drawing again tonight and you guessed, it wasn't worth blipping.

Realised I have forgotten to send brother (a.i.m.e.) birthday card. I like to be fashionably late. Happy birthday for tomorrow, Bro.
XS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.