The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Mmm Tasty

Mr.Ronald appreciates the finer things in life. Doggy treats, fingers and the odd sandwich. We missed his two cake birthday party.
Sigh!
Maybe next year.



An amazing day.

Hellishly busy again at work, but got to escape early to take the teenagers to the Dental hospital. A fantastic examination, by a senior student, supervised by a Consultant, restored my faith in the dental profession.
Although they do need some work, it is a lot less work than our Polish dentist said they would need.

As we were all leaving, I received the biggest compliment I could ever have wished for. The Consultant said I seemed to have a very happy family with two boys that I should be proud of.

I of course said that I was.........extremely.

Thanks boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.