Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Keep On Blipping...

Well, the good news is that Blip looks like continuing for the foreseeable future. What the 'new' owners will impose remains to be seen. The Life membership fees were paid to Blipfoto and I wonder if the new owners could impose new membership fees?

I, like many, pre-paid for a 365 book which I was just about to get printed when the shop closed down. That money looks like it's gone. I do feel cheated.

But, this is a day of unity and thus my Blip Picture today. I will keep on blipping - lets hope they keep their hands off a successful site.

I don't like the politics behind all this and will be backing up my blips on 365project. We put a lot of work into photographing daily - why should we lose it all?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.