Northern Exposure

By Northern

Not giving up without a fight.

Decided to nip out into the sunshine at lunchtime and do some much needed sword practice.

Whilst I was at it I thought I'd use my sword to prop  my wee blipfotoforever sign which I did but I forgot that anything below my knees would probably get chopped off. By which I mean in the cropping of the pic, not by my sword. So had to resort to a wee bit of jiggery pokery to get the sign in the pic.

Great see all of these blipfotoforever blips coming up on the home page. I hope all at blipcentral see them and know that if nothing else it's a vote of thanks for the fun that has happened on this site in the past.

As for the future... love everybody but never sell your sword. (with apologies to Paulo Coelho)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.