A Lovely Day

Following the relief of yesterday I've now had time to sit back & take stock. There are still unanswered questions & so I have made an appointment to see my GP to try to clear things up in my mind & try to find out what happens about my symptoms which will still occur as no treatment has been received.

Went to ALDI this am for a few odds & ends then home so that C could go to N & R's to do some cleaning up after the decorator. They are home today after 2weeks in NY, Las Vegas & Cancun in Mexico which has been their official honeymoon. They made good time from the airport & surprised C as she was mid sweeping.

Home then for lunch before she went to see her mother.

I'm having a lazy day which makes a change !!

Fine & sunny but cold

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.