SueScape

By SueScape

Blipfoto Forever

I've only just caught on to what has been happening, having been out of it for a while. I can see a lot of people are upset by various aspects of the news. I'm so sorry that it has come to this, for the founders and the staff as well as the users. What a great site it has become. Let's hope it can continue in the form we all love and appreciate with the least upset to as few people as possible.

I liked this garage wall for the background to my blip, it seemed to symbolise something of the many branches of friendship and support in Blip. We were giggling so much when Harvey took my picture that a woman suddenly appeared from inside the garage to see what we were up to! She wasn't a blipper I'm guessing ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.