#hashtag

I don't normally do #hashtags and selfies rather passed me by, so I hope this will do as an alternative.  In any event - mr lego looks more determined and less self concious than I would.

I remain firmly in the let's give it a chance and/or wait and see camp,  just hope things turn out ok for Joe and the staff.

Having said that, never in a month of Sundays would I have given Mr Vaughan (my english teacher ) this ... leveraging this type of powerful social media tool with the direction and great success we are having with the Polaroid brand as a whole and our new retail concept called Polaroid Fotobar, we believe this is as a fantastic addition to our current growth platform.

I can hear him now ....

Edit, my 'following' view looks like a bunch of us holding hands ... which I suppose is the idea ;-)

For some reason, I have Rab C Nesbitt's hands across the sea rant in my head

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.