Simply Me

By Suze981

BlipfotoForever

One thing you should know about me is that I'm extremely loyal. Once I find something I like, I stick with it. I like Blipfoto, no, I love Blipfoto.

#BlipfotoForever is a mass movement of solidarity to show just how important our site and our community is to us. We Blippers are taking photos of ourselves, arms outstretched, so when put together we are holding hands in a chain of support.

Yes, our trust has been shaken in the last week, but we're still here. I will be here as long as I can be - until the end, or until it no longer makes sense. I won't be going anywhere else - you won't find an account for me on any other site. For me, it's blip or its nothing (I'm also very stubborn).

Anyway I'm at the Festival Theatre with my Mam tonight to see the Scottish Ballet performance of A Streetcar Named Desire. Here is my review - http://alledinburghtheatre.com/a-streetcar-named-desire-review/

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.