Wide Angle Blip Support

This is not me with my arms stretched out but some crazy biker trying to injure himself with various acrobatic antics on the South Bank.  I met fellow blipper Skeena today in London and, whilst we spent a fair bit of time talking about Blip and the future, we also took plenty of photographs including some down by the South Bank.

The sun was shining although the wind was still a bit on the cool side and it was a fantastic day.

There were many entries for the MonoMonday theme of 'Corners' and it was even harder this week to select just five for hearts.  However, my meagre rations go to Mildly Offensive, KFJDO, RuralDave and Isbi.


I have chosen the theme of STRENGTH for the next MonoMonday as I think we all need a bit of that to get us through the current situation.  I am sure that Joe and his team could do with quite a lot of it too. Blippers will remain strong and loyal and carry on whatever the future brings. I look forward to seeing everyone's interpretations and don't forget the tag - mm60

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.