Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Onward

Another day, another press release.  Interesting, the last one I read said that when Polaroid joined with Blipfoto at Christmas no money changed hands. However the  essential funding expected after Christmas was no long available.

I just wondered...given the cash Blipfoto had already been granted from various grants/government agencies, perhaps the fact they were joined with a multinational company meant they were no longer eligible?  Kinda shot themselves in the foot if they did?

I'll reserve judgement on Polaroid.  We'll see what happens.

In the meantime  I'm delighted we are all still here today, and I'll be here again tomorrow.  

Time to move on, put this behind us.   There are blips out there to be taken and a lives to lead.

See you tomorrow. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.