Blipfoto Forever

Yes, I relented - and I really look as if I've just come out of the laundry basket via a gorsebush!!!  Could be a candidate for Derelict Thursday also!! Yus, why not, ha ha 

My last four blips have been about the Blipfoto situation - this is the last one from me with this theme......from here on in its back to normal, enjoying blipping whatever comes along and to enjoy the conversations and photo sharing that makes me happy!!! 
 I continue to be positive about the outcome, 

No more negativity, OK.

 I feel terribly sad for our friend Joe and his amazing team though.  That really sucks, but maybe there talents were as web designers not hard nosed business men.

Like yesterday, this one is taken from my door, showing the crisp golden (which should be green) grass, the pesky drought continues.  The blue is the Pacific Ocean.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.