An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

And now for Something Completely Different...

Gleneagles Train Station, which was refurbished last year in time for the Ryder Cup.   It's the only photo I've taken today that's in focus (to be fair, I only took 3) so that's what you get.

Morning started well as Alan thought he was going swimming this afternoon and I had to tell him that his next block of hydrotherapy with the physio has been postponed until 16th April.  You can imagine how well that news went down.

Thankfully I had arranged to meet Ele at Dobbie's in Stirling for lunch and a wee bit or retail therapy, so I managed to escape the wrath of my boy.   Lunch was mediocre but the gossip was good :-)

Had a rubbish sleep last night so feel totally shattered today.   I plan to be tucked up in bed with my Kindle by 9.30pm.  Bliss  :-)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.