An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Partial Elfclipse...

The Other Half was taking the photo but I edited it and have demanded it as my blip since they were chasing the eclipse in my neck of the woods.   I'm only disappointed the lovely S is not wearing his Elf Hat.  

Just think, this is the view (and many more like it) the man on the moon had this morning!  :-))

Lovely Elves, if you are passing my door on the way home and have time, pop in.  A chocolate chip banana cake is going in the oven shortly.

To everyone photographing the eclipse this morning, I hope your retinas and camera sensors have survived intact.   I got a brilliant shot of the eclipse in a million shadows on the side of the house but even that can't beat the lovely S as my blip today :-))

Have a brilliant weekend Blip pals xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.