An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Another Favourite Lady...

Last night's Domestic Goddesses :-))

Love staying at Alice's.  Her spare room has the comfiest bed.   

Woke to the smell of coffee and bacon but even that couldn't stop me from snuggling in for an extra 15 minutes before getting up.  This meant I was last to the kitchen table but thankfully the gannets hadn't eaten all the bacon, sausages and rolls.

We chatted and laughed and started planning our next get together.   All too soon it was time for us all to start heading home although Alice was stuck with me till almost 3pm as David was picking me up.  

I dosed on the way home (well it was a late night ;-) but woke up long enough to snap another favourite lady of mine, Arria, as we drove past Cumbernauld.

Since I got home I haven't moved from the sofa!  David has been an angel and brought my dinner to me.   Heading to bed shortly as I am getting old and just can't handle late nights any more.

It was worth it though ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.