MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Girl at the Beach Huts

Wow! Amazing weather today and I'm looking like a lobster! It should settle into a nice tan by tomorrow though!

Spent most of the day reading in the garden, even ate my roast lamb dinner outside today. After, I took a walk on the beacj and earned myself 3 points! It was so busy with lots going on and I was spoilt for choice of what to blip today.

I went with this in the end. I've done these beach huts a few times, but today I took them from the beach, which gave an altogether different perspective.

This young lady was oblivious to me positioned taking shots of them and stood waiting for her boyfriend to catch up. I liked her stance and think it adds something to the shot to have a person stood against them.

Hope all of my British Blipfriends are enjoying this sunny weather! It's making me feel as though my weekend's a holiday abroad! =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.