MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Beach Huts from the Sea

Had the most wonderful sail out to Bempton Cliffs today on Yorkshire Belle. It's her 65th birthday and the weather couldn't have been better.

With my new 30x zoom camera, I managed to get some great shots of the Guillemots and Puffins. There were literally thousands of them and the sea and cliffs were full of them. We even saw a seal with it's meal in the water. It was all very breathtaking.

Despite that, and the photos that I took, I've decided to blip this view of North Side beach huts as I liked the lines. If you look closely you can see them being titivated for summer!

Had a really wonderful day, and all the better for having the company of my sister (Akasha) clicking away beside me!

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.