Flying Horse

Aerios, Prince of Illyria, writes: This is Pegasus. Star of the Morning. The pride of my Father's stable. He carries me in majesty across my Father's Realm that will be mine. Tireless as the Sun, Fearless as the Moon.

Nameless groom from the Royal Stable of Illyria, says: This is Pegasus. The worst of the whole bastarding bunch of the arseing flying fucking horses. And that's saying something, let me tell you. They look down on us like they're really special, just because they can fly. Big deal. I mean, pigeons can fly and nobody goes round worshipping them... I'll let you into a secret... These proud, upstanding flying bollocking horses, universal symbols of freedom and power..., well, they're all titting impotent! Floppy sausage merchants the lot of them. Pegasus here wouldn't be here if it weren't for me and my turkey-baster if you get my meaning. And have you ever considered the practicalities of keeping flying horses? Well, for a start, you need a fecking high fence to keep them in. And it's no fun being crapped on from on high. Which, by the way, they do on purpose.
Fuckers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.