" HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU "

Sorry I didn't blip yesterday, was too upset and emotional.  Now after a good night's sleep!!  Yesterday, our Adrian was 39 and this is the cake candle blowing out moment.

Before I was able to see him, armed with presents and cake (kindly made by my dear friend Tea Pot Sue, I had to attend a meeting regarding Adrian's future.  Never easy to listen to all the unpleasant events he has to go through.  He cannot control what he does and trying to find ways of managing his behaviour has always been hard.

I was pleased to hear he had been out horse riding, an activity he loves.  So by the time I was able to see him it was just before his lunch and clearly that was more important.  He did chirp up when he saw the cake and certainly enjoyed his slice.

After that the day was exhausting finishing off with a long rehearsal and getting home after 22.00.  I find when I am emotionally upset, I get very tired and the Fibromyalgia kicks in.  So this is why I am posting this the day after!!

I will try and respond to you all today but I'm not much company, my thoughts being channelled.  xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.