Lucky Lady

Well in our part of Yorkshire the solar eclipse did not happen!  The birds in the elder tree didn't even go home to roost.  However on a completely different note my birthday has lasted a week, how good is that?  After our lovely weekend in Stratford last week and cake and stuff at work, today I pedalled over to Jen and Pete's to drop Pete's card off (we share a birthday and we will share our wedding anniversary after this August!)  Happy Birthday Pete!  On my return spring had arrived at last so I sat out in the sun in my new gorgeous cycling top with my new gorgeous buff and earrings (all gorgeously purple!) and enjoyed a caramel latte and a slice of Tony's chocolate cake.  I am now going to download my fitbit data which appears to monitor every aspect of my existence apart from hours spent blipping!  Three selfies in one week, that's your lot for a loooooonnnngggg time!
Might just spend some time this afternoon changing my blips into pdfs - if my fitbit will let me sit still that long!  The glass is still half full and everything is crossed for a positive Blip outcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.