A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Dull but only a little dim.

This morning the UK went eclipse mad, you could say a little potty. I joined a couple of other photo club members to try and catch a snap or two. The cloud cover had other plans for us.

It became cold, slightly dim, it was very dull...

Meanwhile at the nursery Mrs S works at a little girl, aged 4 years and 2 months explained what the eclipse was all about.

"I know what the clips is. The moon will go past the sun and will clips the sun. I heard it clip the sun..."


So my offering today is of some flower pots at my local garden centre. Didn't like the bedding plants to show for Flower Friday so I went for the pots instead. 

Thank you all again for your best wishes and kind comments for my 300th Blip yesterday. I intend to Blip On...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.