A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

300 Bricks

300 Bricks Blips

Another small milestone reached, 300 consecutive Blips. Thought I wasn't going to make it for a moment...

I've got much to be grateful for and would like to thank all those who have dropped in over the past 300 days to encourage me. Some call it an addiction, others a journey of life. I have found it the perfect vehicle to improve my photographic skills.

I have enjoyed seeing and being motivated by everyones journals.

To get here today I did have to delete 28 days of holiday back-blips. Hopefully they will sort that little issue out in time. 

I have picked this image because it represents the one Blip you have favoured and stared the most, 11 Million Bricks. I will admit it is one of my favourites too.

Apparently I've got to put the lego away now... ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.