A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Wide Angle Wednesday :: Foreground Interest

I spent the day in London with fellow Blipper chantler63 and although we both had WidWed03 at the front of our minds I wasn't very happy with my efforts. I have posted a few of today's images into my Flickr London 2015 album. There are few alternative WidWed03 images.

My version for this week's theme could have been better if my camera had a image stabiliser. I was using my BCL 9mm lens, the camera was fixed to the passenger's seat headrest using my little tripod and I used remote switch to fire off the shots. All in all I'm quite happy with the result. A work in progress.

Other Wide Angle Wednesday images can be found here. Thanks hobbs for hosting this interesting challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.