Day 790 - Shadows

At work we all tried to look at the eclipse through a pinhole but it didn't work!  There were clear blue skies in Methyl this morning.  The light was amazing as the moon passed over the sun - it looked like a summer's evening as the sun was going down!  Lots of great photographs on social media, etc!

So glad it is Friday - I can catch up on sleep!  I got home in just over an hour tonight - lots of people finish early on a Friday and it made a huge difference to the traffic!!!  If only every day would be like that!

My friend Lorna wanted to buy something off Gumtree so she dragged me to Dunfermline tonight.  A huge Tesco store has appeared next to the fire station since I was last in Dunfermline - it's massive and a bit of an eyesore if you ask me!!!

Back blipping due to a shortage of time this week!  I'll try and be more organised next week (famous last words...)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.