Squirrel Blip Friday .....

Before the snow edition! 

As I knew that we were going to be getting 4-6 inches of snow throughout the day I wanted to try for my Squirrel blip Friday shot before I left for work. 

I had to shoot this from inside looking through the glass door as I didn't have the time to set my camera up outside.  So my apologies that it isn't super sharp.  I have added a Topaz Clean filter to it to help clean it up.  I love these filter add-ons!

As I mentioned above we did end up getting about 6 inches of new snow ~ welcome to Spring!!!  But at least R had some fun in it!  For a photo of him creating his masterpiece click here.


I'm feeling a little sorry for myself as my Blipfoto Forever photo doesn't seem to have made it in either the video montage or the collage. Maybe because it wasn't a true selfie?   :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.