Daily Wild

By emyjane

You talking to me?

Well Louie you certainly know how to make a girl like me very happy - you're coming on leaps and bounds, or should that be hops and loop the loop? ;)  We sat and had our lunch outside today in the bright warm sunshine and Louie joined us - he's cottoned on that where I am, the worms are too!  And then this evening before it got dark, I sat at the table wondering if I should go out and see him to make sure he was ok?  I mean, I always promised myself never to get too involved nor to worry nor to fall in love - I'm afraid that's all been blown apart by me of course getting up and going outside and calling his name to an empty drive and within seconds he was there, perched on the branch (this picture) asking, 'you talking to me?'  Yes, I am Louie, here's your worms for the night, goodnight, take care and I'll see you tomorrow :) xx

Oh dear!!!! :D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.