Blurry cat...

I wasn't going to post a blip today - the weather's been cold, with a strong northerly wind, and I've spent the day at the computer, trying to finish identifying and labelling all my Cyprus photographs (nearly 1300!).

But then I read Ceridwen's response to the inane ramblings of a troll on the PetaPixel site and couldn't resist posting my own image of a blurry cat. After all, according to this misanthrope, Blipfoto was/is Granny's (Lonely) Photo Club filled with nothing more than photos of 50s+ women feeding crackers to foxes, blurry cats, and just about every other type of miserable photo you can imagine.


I thought I'd do my best to conform to type, though it took several attempts to get Poppy looking sufficiently blurry! And while I am over 50, I don't think I'm likely to be a granny any time soon, and I certainly don't have a chance to be lonely. I really can't think of many members who fit his puerile stereotype...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.