As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Happy Birthday Elliot

I went to Town Hall this morning in Hempstead to renew my passport. Then I tutored for an hour and went to Chelsea's. Me, her, and Toni walked around for a bit and later went back to her house with Kenny to bake Chelsea's dad a cake because today is his birthday. They came out sub-par but we did our best. K-Po picked me up from there and we went to Five Guys with Hung, Cheese, Thomas, Shannon, Brandon, and Geno. We went to Laser Bounce and laser tagged for an hour before going to Friendly's for ice cream. We ran into the Frazers and Dave at some of my ice cream. Mike also happened to be there. It was quite the party. After we decided to leave, I ended up sitting in the parking lot with Shannon and Brandon for over an hour. Then I went home.

Word of the Day: Demiurge - Philosophy. A. Platonism. The artificer of the world. B. (In the Gnostic and certain other systems) a supernatural being imagined as creating or fashioning the world in subordination to the Supreme Being, and sometimes regarded as the originator of evil

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.