As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Mr. And Mrs. Sposito

I did nothing all morning. My family went to the beach and I stayed home. At 2:30 Pat picked me up and we went to Coach Sposito's wedding with Avery, TCain, Emily, and Hung. It was at St. Barnabas in Bellmore and it was a really nice ceremony. It was about an hour and we got a picture with him after the ceremony. His wife surprised him by borrowing her neighbors' Jaguar and letting them drive away from the church in it. He was ecstatic. After that, Pat drove me to tutor and then I walked home from that. It took me about 40 minutes and I was still in my wedding attire. As soon as I got home, Kristin picked me up to go to dinner at Panera with her and Ashleigh. We ate and went to Barnes & Noble for a bit before they drove me to the bowling alley. I went bowling with Kenny, Mike, Tommy, and Brendan. Paul came a bit later and Kaitlin, Avery, and Lindsey came towards the end.

I'm tired.

Word of the Day: Ventose - Given to empty talk; windy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.