Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Another day another walk!

Still feeling like poop so I opted for a phone blip! Sorry!
Decided to make the most of the beautiful sunshine to go for a walk along the beach. We are so lucky to have this place 10 mins down the road in the car!! This is my most favourite place, because of where it is located when you walk along the shore you can't hear the cars on the roads so it's really peaceful.
Despite feeling like poop, have brownies cooking in the oven and I am about to start reading 'Gone Girl' - no spoilers please. And tonight we may watch the 'Exotic Marigold Hotel' on offer for £3 at Tesco and I have heard it's meant to be good!
A nice relaxing Sunday all in all. Just 9 working days to go before 2 weeks off!!

on a lighter note the brownies are out of the oven and look great. So much chocolate sauce I now have two jars full as well as already over the brownies!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.