4K

It doesn't matter how many K's, walking around the Photography Show at the National Exhibition Centre in  Birmingham can be pretty tiring and you just need to find somewhere to sit down and rest!

A good day at the NEC today.  I thought it was one of best yet (including earlier "Focus on Imaging" shows), with some very good free demonstrations/lectures, interesting stands, and plenty of space to move around (which hopefully didn't mean that attendance was noticeably down because I would like to see this show continuing in future years).

I was good and only bought what I had intended to - and I managed to get the kind of discounts I had hoped for.

It was also good to meet up with some fellow blippers, including Chris (of AnnieAndChris) and Peter (LooseCannon) and a few others that I hadn't come across before.  Hope to see you again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.