They are Falling

Had my first Feijoa fall this morning.. when they fall they are ready to eat. Here is the blip last year that well tell you all about the Feijoa. I love them but they are a fruit of love or hate because they have a very unusual taste.

It has been a bit of a frustrating day. I got the AA out to change my tire and had to wait two hours. When he arrived I was told he didn't want to change the tire as it had a sensor.  It wasn't dead flat so he pumped it up and it seem to hold the ok and told me to take it to Tony's Tires as they were the only ones that could fix these tires.

I got down to Tonys and was told they were booked up so asked about tomorrow.. still booked up. And was told the AA should have changed the tire! I said I would book it for Thursday and was told .. we don't take bookings! I think by the look on my face that he better do something .. so said bring it in at 7:30am tomorrow on the dot and they may fit me in then!

Funny place that is fully booked and they don't take bookings! This is the first flat tire I have ever had so I am new to this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.