Mono Monday - Strength

I took the easy option today, resorting to The Nuttall Dictionary of English Synonyms and Antonyms.  Thanks Chandler63 :)

After the 11 mm of rain yesterday our lawn and paddocks are showing green; not growing yet, but greenish.....lovely :)

Had an impromptu visit from a young friend and her wee person (15 months) this afternoon - she was our massage therapist in our Physio Clinic, a super lovely lady.  I really am blessed with such lovely caring young friends, keeps me young (ish).

Following from her visit a lengthy phone call with my Nelson buddy (high school friend) - she follows my blips and had to ask whether I was practicing my scarecrow moves (or lack of) the other day when I did the "selfie holding hands" blip.....we enjoyed hoots of laughter, when explained she thought it was a wonderful idea.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.