A Wave in the Fog

There is a horizon out there, truly!!
This is pretty self explanatory - we set off late morning to walk the cliffs , wasn't too bad when we set off but the fog came back in as we walked.  Funnily enough, it was rather warm which is unusual.  A good walk though, we love walking the cliff top track, usually takes about an hour return.

Its been a rather busy and full day - visitor this morning, the walk, then into Dr's for the female health thing!!  
This afternoon another visitor wanting help making a photo book - that was fun as I really enjoy making those.  She has gone off and hope to get started tonight with Blurb - my all time favourite, well its the only one I've used.
She had Photo Box as an app on her iPad as that is where all her photo's are, but for some unexplained reason it wouldn't open her photos.  I tried it on my iPad and it opened my photos pronto. 

Meant to rain tomorrow - hope so.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.